Warm Yule

deco cup ornament P1010241 IMG_5359 IMG_5526

8 thoughts on “Warm Yule

  1. spicyflier

    Lovely pics, Lucy! I have been enjoying your Japan photos also. πŸ™‚
    At some point, the photos from the new 35mm film camera will be developed. Some may even get posted…. πŸ˜‰

    1. lixxylu Post author

      Thanks Henry πŸ™‚ Would definitely like to see your 35mm film whenever you get it developed. It’s been a long time since I saw prints! If my own 35mm worked I’d be tempted to shoot a black and white roll off just for fun.

  2. spicyflier

    Ah, yes…I was told by Debbie’s son where to get black and white film. I will get some to do some architectural shooting as you mentioned. I will also upgrade to ASA400 film also; too many low-light situations recently.

Comments are closed.